mirror of
https://github.com/livekit/livekit.git
synced 2026-10-03 21:18:56 +00:00
When a participant is closing, RTCP readers should be cleaned up from factory even if the participant is expected to resume. The resumed participant will be a new participant session and peer connection(s) and everything will be set up again.