mirror of
https://github.com/simplex-chat/simplex-chat.git
synced 2026-11-12 00:47:50 +00:00
The members of a channel being created were kept in the same list as the open chat's members, so while a channel was being created with a group open (on desktop, next to it; on Android, a group opened from a notification during the creation), the group's info listed the channel's relays as its members, and kept them until the info was shown again, on desktop also after the creation was cancelled. Keep the members of the channel being created in their own list, which the creation screen reads for relay connection errors.