b02d20465a · fix: github workflow, post images publically · Updated 2026-06-20 17:18:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?