972bd5774f · Fix a gap in the self-hosting rationale · Updated 2026-08-28 17:05:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?