b09951e2b3 · Merge pull request #25 from birgerkarlsson/4-color-tag-support · Updated 2026-03-08 21:29:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?