c3ff2d6dc2 · Added version signalling to propagation node announce metadata · Updated 2026-09-30 12:41:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?