a96bf8e6f7 · fix: the closing line no longer prints a build number the lane overrode · Updated 2026-09-18 08:59:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?