45b9c1a977 · settings: gate battery calibration controls · Updated 2026-07-01 00:11:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?